I’m on the board!

Just thought I’d drop by quickly to let you know I reached my Christmas target: last night, with rather dubious form (there was hitching…there’s always too much hitching 😦 ) I got 125kg off the floor and locked out.

Annoyingly I didn’t get a photo or video of it because I honestly didn’t think I’d get it up, but here’s a picture of the gym’s leader board! Check it out! WOOHOO!!

score board

I’m on the board! 125kg deadlift…more than two times my bodyweight!!!

Leave a Reply

